Yhteystiedot

Aleksi Fornaciari
yliopistonopettaja
opettajankoulutuslaitos
aleksi.fornaciari@jyu.fi
040 805 5194
Mikko Hiljanen
yliopistonopettaja
opettajankoulutuslaitos
mikko.hiljanen@jyu.fi
040 805 4805

Emma Kostiainen
lehtori
opettajankoulutuslaitos
emma.kostiainen@jyu.fi
040 805 3343

Perttu Männistö
yliopistonopettaja
opettajankoulutuslaitos
perttu.m.mannisto@jyu.fi
044 067 8533
Matti Rautiainen
lehtori
opettajankoulutuslaitos
matti.a.rautiainen@jyu.fi
040 805 3368
Riitta Tallavaara
yliopistonopettaja
opettajankoulutuslaitos
riitta.k.tallavaara@jyu.fi
040 805 5002
Sari Hietamäki
tutkimusavustaja
yhteiskuntatieteiden
ja filosofian laitos
sari.a.hietamaki@student.jyu.fi
050 302 6776

Olli-Pekka Moisio
yliopistonlehtori
yhteiskuntatieteiden
ja filosofian laitos
olli-pekka.moisio@jyu.fi
040 805 4171